Not sure if you are the actual Michael Steele (anybody can put a link to Winsnort – at least I have the IP address from where your post originated), but I’ll play ball anyway. This story was reported by SANS on Aug 14, 2006, here: http://isc.sans.org/diary.php?storyid=1600.
I went to the website after I read the SANS post and captured the screen myself. So unless someone screwed up your DNS records and pointed everyone to a hacked mirror, then I stand by this post and will not remove it.
By the way, zone-h has this listed as well:
http://www.zone-h.org/index2.php?option=com_mirrorwrp&Itemid=43&id=4584369
Michael R. Farnum
Not sure if you are the actual Michael Steele (anybody can put a link to Winsnort – at least I have the IP address from where your post originated), but I’ll play ball anyway. This story was reported by SANS on Aug 14, 2006, here: http://isc.sans.org/diary.php?storyid=1600.
I went to the website after I read the SANS post and captured the screen myself. So unless someone screwed up your DNS records and pointed everyone to a hacked mirror, then I stand by this post and will not remove it.
Have a merry Christmas.
Michael R. Farnum
I really like your photoshop hack of my website
Never has been hacked and never can be, and I’ve seen these before.
What some people will do to promote their website.
Please remove any and all likeness of our copyrighted work and any links to our domain.
Comments are closed.